| 01937 833795
Tadcaster Academy Logo
Ebor Academy Trust Logo

For details of our current Governors and also links for the Governance Framework and Board of Trustees and financial statements. Tadcaster Primary Academy LGB Information for Website October 2021

If you wish to contact any of the governing board please contact the school office on 01937 833795 or by email at

We are always keen to grow our Governing body so if you are interested in joining our Local Governing Body please see further information below or contact school via the contact details above.

Come Be A Governor

Please find our Governance Register of Business Interests below:

Tadcaster Summary Register of Business Interests 2021-22

Financial and other reports